Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Homepage: Library Team

Library Homepage

Jeremy Taylor

Jeremy Taylor, Chief Librarian

Carl de Gruchy Library, St Vincent's Hospital Melbourne
+613 9231 2542  Jeremy.Taylor@svha.org.au 

Subscriptions, Policy, Electronic Resources 
Monday to Friday

Anna Lovang

Anna Lovang, Senior Research Librarian

Carl de Gruchy Library, St Vincent's Hospital Melbourne
+613 9231 2541  Anna.Lovang@svha.org.au

Literature Searching, Nursing Education liaison 
Mondays, Tuesdays & alternate Wednesdays

Helen Wilding

Helen Wilding, Senior Research Librarian

Carl de Gruchy Library, St Vincent's Hospital Melbourne
+613 9231 2541  Helen.Wilding@svha.org.au

Literature Searching, Systematic Reviews, Mental Health liaison 
Thursdays, Fridays & alternate Wednesdays
Helen's profile | Researchgate | Orcid 

Angela Morais

Angela Morais, Librarian

Carl de Gruchy Library, St Vincent's Hospital Melbourne
+613 9231 2668  Angela.Morais@svha.org.au

EndNote, Document Supply, Researcher Help
Mondays, Tuesdays & alternate Wednesdays

Danila Durante

Danila Durante, Librarian

Carl de Gruchy Library, St Vincent's Hospital Melbourne
+613 9231 2668  Danila.Durante@svha.org.au

EndNote, Document Supply, Researcher Help
Thursdays, Fridays & alternate Wednesdays
Researchgate 

Jenny Fitzgerald

Jenny Fitzgerald, Senior Research Librarian

Carl de Gruchy Library, St Vincent's Hospital Melbourne
+61 3 9231 2540  Jenny.Fitzgerald@svha.org.au

Literature searching, Inclusive Health liaison
Tuesdays and Thursdays