Skip to main content

Library Homepage: Library Team

Library Homepage

Jeremy Taylor

Jeremy Taylor, Chief Librarian

Carl de Gruchy Library, Fitzroy campus
+613 9231 2542  Jeremy.Taylor@svha.org.au 

Subscriptions, Policy, Electronic Resources 
Monday to Friday

Anna Lovang

Anna Lovang, Senior Research Librarian

Carl de Gruchy Library, Fitzroy campus
+613 9231 2541  Anna.Lovang@svha.org.au

Literature Searching, Nursing Education liaison 
Mondays, Tuesdays & alternate Wednesdays

Helen Wilding

Helen Wilding, Senior Research Librarian

Carl de Gruchy Library, Fitzroy campus
+613 9231 2541  Helen.Wilding@svha.org.au

Literature Searching, Systematic Reviews, Mental Health liaison 
Thursdays, Fridays & alternate Wednesdays
Helen's profile | Researchgate | Orcid 

Angela Morais

Angela Morais, Librarian

Carl de Gruchy Library, Fitzroy campus
+613 9231 2668  Angela.Morais@svha.org.au

EndNote, Document Supply, Researcher Help
Mondays, Tuesdays & alternate Wednesdays

Danila Durante

Danila Durante, Librarian

Carl de Gruchy Library, Fitzroy campus
+613 9231 2668  Danila.Durante@svha.org.au

EndNote, Document Supply, Researcher Help
Thursdays, Fridays & alternate Wednesdays
Researchgate 

Jenny Fitzgerald

Research Librarian

Carl de Gruchy Library, Fitzroy campus

+61 3 9231 2540  Jenny.Fitzgerald@svha.org.au

Literature searching & tutorials, EndNote tutorials.

Tuesdays and Thursdays.